Library Toy

· Uncategorized
Authors

I wrote blogs or blog-type posts and books presentations or reviews here or there, losing track of them as time passes. I kept lists of books in desktop applications or web sites, and of course, I’ve lost track of them as time passes. I wrote stories, and they’re somewhere on computers and notebooks. The purpose of this site is to gather them and expand towards fantasy writing, blogging on writing and reading, reviewing, and the rest of the kitchen sink. I expect this site to be focused on science, science fiction and fantasy themes, apart from general thoughts on writing.

Moreover, this will hold updates on library toy, a web application to manage my writing-related material.

Leave a Reply

